fao s/e buildings

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• fao s/e buildings

as a builder myself i have found the last 2 years a struggle, in that time we have ony built one house and a couple of (small) extentions, and we are now doing more of the naff work (kitchens, patios, ect), anyone else finding this cos im realy struggling to make ends meat at the monent
    sigpic

my dads a builder and hes flat out, his diary's full till at least june next year,
    although having said that he doesnt consider kitchens, bathrooms etc to be naff work just honest money when times are hard...

im sure it will pick up for you though mate, things do seem to be heading in the right direction
    sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by LOUIE View Post
      my dads a builder and hes flat out, his diary's full till at least june next year,
      although having said that he doesnt consider kitchens, bathrooms etc to be naff work just honest money when times are hard...

im sure it will pick up for you though mate, things do seem to be heading in the right direction
      what i mean by naff work is im sheite at kitchens!!
      sigpic

Comment

ah well thats could always a problem/ didnt mean any offence either.

the only thing he wont do is tiling and plastering there always given out, the rest he does..

kitchens are really a case for a good joiner to get right, wouldnt be happy doing one myself
        sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by fast eddie View Post
          what i mean by naff work is im sheite at kitchens!!

ive seen your work, looks good ed, the guy down pompey way had one of yours fitted

btw kitchens
          MK2 member 091, RSOC member 2675, RS18 No 001, HRE7724 /50

My Car in the VbGarage and in My Album

Comment

Originally posted by Dave1800BDA View Post
            ive seen your work, looks good ed, the guy down pompey way had one of yours fitted

btw kitchens
            not me

Comment

Originally posted by fast eddie View Post