prices

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• prices

Hello all im pretty new to this classic car scene but have been following classic cars for the last year now! looked all over the UK & finally got my dream car it was on my doorstep too

Anyway obviously i know what i paid for it & it wasnt cheap
    tried to get the price down but the chap wouldnt budge so it was either pay the price or lose out & let someone else buy it!

What kind of car are you looking for for say 4-5k or 5-6k 6-7k or even 7-8k ? & yes i know there are cars out there priced higher than 8k .

The prices are great for the seller but where does it stop ?

4-5 needs some work but should be mot able, 6-8 should be a nice car in good nik not needing welding.

upwards should get you a car with it all done to a better or lesser extent

Comment

Go on.........spill the beans.....are you happy with what you paid? Some pics would be good too.

My cars in the VbGarage

Comment

yeh Piccies would be nice

Comment

lol when i buy myself a digital camera ill get the pics up guys
          lets just say i could have got a cheaper one it was slightly more than i was willing to pay but i had a good feeling about HER loved her history ex police car very nice car but guys if i put pics up yous will all want to buy HER so maybe no pics

Comment

Originally posted by alonso View Post
            if i put pics up yous will all want to buy HER so maybe no pics
            you can always say no!!

Comment

lol

lol!!!!!!!!!!
              nice 1 Lee!!!
              sigpic

Comment

A white Rs2000 by any chance?

Comment

prices reflect demand

Comment

Originally posted by martin c View Post
                    A white Rs2000 by any chance?
                    yes martin diamond white RS2 reg in south africa ex cop car

Comment

Originally posted by Mex IT View Post
                      prices reflect demand